Skip to main content

Cornmeal

Download free music. Concerts in the Live Music Archive are available for download and streaming in formats including flac, mp3, and ogg vorbis.

PART OF
Live Music Archive
More right-solid
More right-solid
SHOW DETAILS
up-solid down-solid
eye
Title
Date Reviewed
Creator
Cornmeal
Nov 9, 2019 Cornmeal
etree
eye 838
favorite 2
comment 4
01. Crowd/Intro 02. River Gap 03. The Girl I Left Behind 04. This Old Town 05. [Instrumental?] 06. Johnny Put Down Your Gun 07. The Way It Ought To Be 08. The Road 09. When The World's Got You Down > Bennie & the Jets* > When The World's Got You Down 10. Crowd 11. E: White Freightliner Blues
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 4 reviews )
Topic: 10KLF
Source: Busman BSC1s > Blue Kiwis > Oade HD+Warm FR2LE (24/48)
Cornmeal
Nov 14, 2018 Cornmeal
etree
eye 243
favorite 0
comment 1
Cornmeal Live @ Down on the Farm Music Festival 2017-07-28 Manhattan IL Source> SBD 24/48> SDHC> Sound Forge Pro> TLH Flac 8  1. Intro  2. When The World’s Got You Down  3. Miss Me When I’m Gone  4. Coming Back Home  5. Where I Belong  6. Hasten Jason  7. They Love Each Other  8. Jenny In The middle  9. The Road  10. For Whom The Bell Tolls  11. Burn My Body Down Recorded by Kevin Schwartz of Instrumental Motion Transfered by KurtisK ( kurtis.k@gmail.com ,...
( 1 reviews )
Topics: Cornmeal, DOTF, SBD, Kurtis K, Instrumental Motion
Source: SBD
Cornmeal
Sep 24, 2016 Cornmeal
etree
eye 468
favorite 0
comment 1
Cornmeal Highberry Music Festival 2016 Mulberry Mountain, AR
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Source: 2-AKG 461 (PAS) + 1-Studio Projects (centered-omni) > Tascam DR 680
Cornmeal
Jun 13, 2016 Cornmeal
etree
eye 515
favorite 1
comment 1
01.Drinking Away the Memory of You > 02.This Old Town > 03.Unknown 04.Rain Your Light 05.Wasted Life 06.Coming Back Home 07.Goodnight, My Darling > 08.Shady Grove 09.Lets Dance 10.Banter 11.Burn My Body Down
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topic: John Hartford Memorial Festival
Source: sbd > DR-40 @ 24/48
Cornmeal
Nov 24, 2015 Cornmeal
etree
eye 219
favorite 0
comment 1
01. Ain't Gonna Work Tomorrow 02. Oh Leah Lee 03. Rain Your Light 04. All I Had 05. River Rolls On 06. Wasted Life 07. You Don't Know How It Feels 08. The Road 09. Burn My Body Down
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topic: Front Porch Hoedown
Source: audience
Cornmeal
Oct 16, 2015 Cornmeal
etree
eye 567
favorite 2
comment 1
Cornmeal 06-19-2010 The Bluebird Bloomington IN Setlist 01 Midnight 02 Stuck In the Mud 03 Lookin At You 04 Southern Flavor 05 Happy Birthday Allie-My Georgia Home 06 Drinkin Away the Memory of You 07 Long Hard Road(beginning cut) 08 Shelter 09 Callin Me Back Home 10 Down the River Road 11 River Gap 12 Friend of the Devil 13 I Know What I Know 14 Take Me Home Cornmeal is: Wavy Dave Burlingame-Banjo,Vocals Kris Nowak-Guitar,Vocals Chris Gangi-String Bass, Vocals JP Nowak-Drums, Vocals Allie...
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topics: Bluebird, Bloomington, Cornmeal, Cornstalkers
Cornmeal
Mar 23, 2015 Cornmeal
etree
eye 290
favorite 0
comment 1
01. Drinking Away the Memory of You 02. This Old Town 03. Working On A Building 04. Calling Me Back Home 05. Southern Flavor 06. The Girl I Left Behind 07. I'll Be Looking At You 08. All Things Must Change 09. Burn My Body Down 10. Shady Grove
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Source: audience
Cornmeal
Mar 23, 2015 Cornmeal
etree
eye 184
favorite 1
comment 1
Cornmeal March 19, 2015 Turf Club St. Paul, MN Gefell MV690/M71 (Cardioid) > Naiant Tinybox>Tascam DR-60D (24bit, 48kHz) Format: 16-bit, 44.1 kHz, Soundforge (dither, resample) 16gb sdhc Flash>Soundforge>WAV Recorded and transferred by Cliff Morse 01. Drinking Away 02. This Old Town 03. Working On A Building 04. Calling Me Back Home 05. Southern Flavor 06. The Girl I Left Behind 07. I'll Be Looking At You 08. All Things Must Change 09. Burn My Body 10. Shady Grove
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topics: Cornmeal, Turf Club, Gefell, MV690/M71, Naiaint TinyBox, Bluegrass, Jam, Cliff Morse
Source: Aud>SDHC Flash
Cornmeal
Mar 23, 2015 Cornmeal
etree
eye 92
favorite 1
comment 1
Cornmeal March 19, 2015 Turf Club St. Paul, MN Busman BSC1's (Omnis)>Tascam DR-60D (24bit, 48kHz) Format: 16-bit, 44.1 kHz, Soundforge (dither, resample) 16gb sdhc Flash>Soundforge>WAV Recorded and transferred by Cliff Morse 01. Drinking Away 02. This Old Town 03. Working On A Building 04. Calling Me Back Home 05. Southern Flavor 06. The Girl I Left Behind 07. I'll Be Looking At You 08. All Things Must Change 09. Burn My Body 10. Shady Grove
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topics: Turf Club, First Ave, St. Paul MN, Bluegrass, Busman BSC1: Omnis, Tascam DR60d, Cliff Morse
Source: Aud>SDHC Flash
Cornmeal
Feb 2, 2015 Cornmeal
etree
eye 407
favorite 1
comment 1
01.Drinking Away > 02.The Sun is Shining Down > 03.River Gap > 04.Trampled Underfoot 05.This Old Town > 06.Coming Back Home 07.That's That 08.All Things Must Change > 09.Goodnight My Darling 10.Dear Prudence > 11.The Road 12.Long Hard Road 13.Crowd Encore 14.Rain Your Light
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Source: CA-11 > CA-9100 > DR-40 @ 24/96
Cornmeal
Sep 23, 2014 Cornmeal
etree
eye 586
favorite 1
comment 2
this is the soundboard i also have a audience recording up 1 Feet on the Ground 2 This Old Town 3 Coming Back Home 4 Talkin' About Love 5 ?? 6 That's That 7 Dear Prudence 8 Drinkin' Away the Memory of You 9 River Gap w/Allie Kral 10 Rain Your Light w/Allie Kral 11 The Road
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 2 reviews )
Topic: Shoe Fest 2013
Source: soundboard
Cornmeal
Nov 1, 2013 Cornmeal
etree
eye 254
favorite 0
comment 1
this is the audience i also have a soundboard recording up 1 Feet on the Ground 2 This Old Town 3 Coming Back Home 4 Talkin' About Love 5 ?? 6 That's That 7 Dear Prudence 8 Drinkin' Away the Memory of You 9 River Gap w/Allie Kral 10 Rain Your Light w/Allie Kral 11 The Road
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topic: Shoe Fest 2013
Source: audience
Cornmeal
Apr 2, 2013 Cornmeal
etree
eye 539
favorite 0
comment 2
Cornmeal plays after the Ragbirds for Pert Near' Sandstone's ship of fools 7" release party *Erin Zindle of the Ragbirds - 2nd violin 01. Girl with short brown hair 02. Feet on the Ground 03. I'm Coming Back Home 04. That's That 05. Dear Prudence* 06. The Road
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 2 reviews )
Topics: Ragbirds, Cornmeal, Pert Near' Sandstone, Ship of Fools
Source: aud
Cornmeal
Feb 18, 2013 Cornmeal
etree
eye 105
favorite 0
comment 1
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topics: Cornmeal, str hed, Avave
Source: aud
Cornmeal
Nov 3, 2012 Cornmeal
etree
eye 991
favorite 3
comment 3
Cornmeal Appalachian Brewing Company Harrisburg, PA 09-06-2012 Nakamichi CM-300's > MX-100 > R09-HR Any help with the setlist would be appreciated...
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 3 reviews )
Source: Nakamichi CM-300's > MX-100 > R09-HR
Cornmeal
Jun 25, 2012 Cornmeal
etree
eye 793
favorite 1
comment 1
Cornmeal DG's tap house Ames, Ia 6-22-2012 Source: Busman BSC-2-K11 -> Busman t-mod Marantz pmd-660 (16/48) Location:20 feet from stage left of center. 7 ' in the air. Transfer: Marantz pmd-660(16/48) -> CD Wave -> pc taped and transfered by:Taperchef one set: 2hours 18 minutes 01.Drinkin away the memory of you 02.No More Workin 03.? 04.oh leah lee 05.Its got to be this way 06.Hasten Jason 07.@Little cabin home on the hill 08.@my sisters and brothers 09.@midnight moonlight 10.feet on...
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topic: cornmeal, ames ia, dg's tap house, taperchef
Source: Busman BSC-2-K11 -> Busman t-mod Marantz pmd-660 (16/48)
Cornmeal
Jun 17, 2012 Cornmeal
etree
eye 430
favorite 0
comment 1
Cornmeal Earlybird Hookahville 37 Legend Valley Thornville , Ohio 5-27-2012 Taped by Chubby Aud. > FOSTEX MC10ST >TASCAM DR1 > 16 BIT 44 HZ. > GOLDWAVE > T.L.H. > FLAC 8 > YOU 01. 02. 03. 04. 05. 06. 07. 08. 09. 10. 11. 12. 13. Missed first part of first song due to moving from one stage to the other Thanks
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Source: Aud.
Cornmeal
etree
eye 255
favorite 1
comment 2
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 2 reviews )
Source: MBHO 603a/ka200n > MP2 > Tascam dr 07 mk2 24/48
Cornmeal
May 15, 2012 Cornmeal
etree
eye 623
favorite 0
comment 2
01.Hasten 02.It aint me 03.Stuck in the mud 04.Not at home anymore 05.Feet on the ground 06.Love light 07.Dirty rag 08.Ill be lookin at you > 09.The road 10.Run away and hide 11.Cripple creek * 12.The weight *
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 2 reviews )
Topic: cornmeal,vogue,bluegrass
Source: CA-11 > CA-9100 > MR-1 @ 16/44.1
Cornmeal
May 8, 2012 Cornmeal
etree
eye 255
favorite 0
comment 1
there was no way the cold rain and snow was gonna keep me away from this show! 01 sound checkin 02 Swing Low 03 The Girl I Left Behind 04 Hasten Jason 05 The Fox 06Trimmin' The Fat>Roll In My Sweet Baby's Arms 07Pennies In The River 08 Dig A Hole 09 Cumberland 10 Prelude To County 11 Girl With The Short Brown Hair 12 Cold Cold Night 13 Mole In The Ground 14 Dirty Rag 15 16 Cold Rain And Snow 17 18 Jenny In The Middle 19 Could You Be Loved 20 21 How Mountain Girls Can Love
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topics: Jason Davis, Matthew Houdek
Source: SBD>bossbr900>WAV>pc>waveditor
Cornmeal
May 1, 2012 Cornmeal
etree
eye 423
favorite 0
comment 1
Cornmeal Some Kind of Jam 7 Music Festival Jibberjazz Productions Schuylkill Haven Fair Grounds, PA Schoeps MK4v > Sonosax SX-M2/LS > R09-HR 1) Girl with short brown hair 2) Calling me back home > Shelter 3) No more working - Drinking away the memory of you 4) Need a little help - River gap 5) On my own 6) Jenny in the middle - Shady grove 7) Long hard road
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topic: Schoeps MK4V, Jibberjazz, Some Kind of Jam 7
Source: Schoeps MK4v > Sonosax SX-M2/LS > R09-HR
Cornmeal
Mar 8, 2012 Cornmeal
etree
eye 784
favorite 0
comment 1
01. Long Hard Road 02. Calling Me Back Home 03. Dirty Black Nag 04. Good Night My Darling 05. I'm Coming Back Home 06. Girl With The Short Brown Hair 07. Black Smoke Rising 08. Swing Town 09. When The World's Got You Down Encore: 10. Pay Your Dues* 11. Honky Tonk Tequila* 12. Light At The End Of The Tunnel* 13. Sympathy For The Devil*
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Source: ADK A51 TL's(hyper) > wMod UA5 > iRiver H120
Cornmeal
Feb 29, 2012 Cornmeal
etree
eye 173
favorite 0
comment 1
Disc I 1. Tuning 2. Johnny Put Down Your Gun > 3. Coming Back Home 4. That's That 5. Onward 6. I Know What I Know
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Source: Schoeps CCM4V'S(din)>Lunatec V2>Benchmark AD2K>Sound Devices 722 (24/48)
Cornmeal
Feb 27, 2012 Cornmeal
etree
eye 266
favorite 0
comment 1
Cornmeal 2012-02-24 Paradise Rock Club Boston, MA DPA 4011 > Lunatec V3 (Digital) > R44 (24/96) SDHC Card > Sound Forge Pro 10.0 (fades, Normalize, resample iZotope 64-Bit SRC, dither iZotope MBIT+ Dither, Izotope Ozone 5) > CD Wav (tracking) > TLH > Flac (level 8) clamped to balcony. FOB/approx.3 feet ROC/ORTF Tags added in Foobar2000 Taped and Transferred by Brian V. 01. Intro 02. Johnny Put Down Your Gun > 03. I'm Coming Back Home 04. I'm Sad, I'm Leaving, Goodbye >...
favoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Source: DPA 4011 > Lunatec V3 (Digital) > R44 (24/96)
Cornmeal
Feb 25, 2012 Cornmeal
etree
eye 579
favorite 0
comment 1
Cornmeal 02.17.2012 Blue Moose Taphouse Iowa City, IA Source: Shure bg 4.0/849 > tascam dr-05 Transfer: Micro SD > PC > WAV > CDWAV (tracks & flac) > FLAC Location: FOB Left of Center, 35' from stage, PAS, Stand @ 7.5' Taped & Transfered: Ryan Sibert (recreational32 at gmail dot com) One Set 01 When The World's Got You Down 02 Feet On The Ground 03 Southern Flavor 04 Not At Home Anymore 05 I'll Be Looking At You 06 Rain Your Light 07 That's That 08 Walking Alone 09...
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topic: rec32, Iowa City, Jamgrass
Source: Shure bg 4.0/849 > tascam dr-05
Cornmeal
Jan 30, 2012 Cornmeal
etree
eye 267
favorite 0
comment 1
Johnny Put Down Your Gun Feet On The Ground > River Gap Calling Me Back Home unknown #1 Oh Leah Lee > Jenny In The Middle banter I'll Be Looking At You > unknown #5 Hillbilly Ride call for encore Keep On Rocking In The Free World (Neil Young) Rain Your Light Two-Dollar Bill
( 1 reviews )
Topic: bluegrass
Source: AT822 > Sony MD
Cornmeal
Dec 19, 2011 Cornmeal
etree
eye 504
favorite 1
comment 1
Set 1: 01 Nine Pound Hammer 02 Edge Of The World 03 Jailhouse 04 Railroad Man 05 Better Off This Way 06 Wasting Time 07 I'm Coming Back Home 08 Trouble's Gonna' Find Me Tonight Set 2: 09 Run Away And Hide 01 Rain Your Light 02 I'll Spend The Time With You 03 Darlin' Corey 04 Everyone Carries A Heartbreak 05 Watching The Wheels 06 Onward 07 Light At The End Of The Tunnel Encore: 08 50 Ways To Leave Your Lover
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Source: DPA 4011 > Sound Devices 744T (24-bit 48kHz)
Cornmeal
Dec 13, 2011 Cornmeal
etree
eye 407
favorite 1
comment 1
Cornmeal December 10, 2011 Rex Theater Pittsburgh, PA *****24bit fileset, not for CDR***** Duration: 2hr, 00min 01. Johnny Put Down Your Gun 02. Coming Back Home Again 03. Feet On the Ground 04. Rain Your Light 05. Hasten Jason 06. Better Off This Way 07. Teach Your Children * 08. Jenny In the Middle 09. Cornmeal In the Kitchen > 10. The Road 11. Long Hard Road 12. Encore Break 13. Sympathy For the Devil @ 14. The Walls Of Time # 15. Loose Lucy + Source: Schoeps M934B (Cardioid, DIN) >...
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Source: Schoeps M934B (Cardioid, DIN) > Schoeps m221b (w/Campbell Custom Power Supply) > AETA PSP-3 > Apogee Mini-Me > Marantz PMD-661
Cornmeal
Dec 6, 2011 Cornmeal
etree
eye 147
favorite 0
comment 1
~ setlist unknown ~
( 1 reviews )
Source: AUD: AKG CK-22/AKG C-480-B -> Mogami XLRs -> Edirol R-44 (Oade concert mod) at 48kHz/24-bit
Cornmeal
Nov 22, 2011 Cornmeal
etree
eye 522
favorite 0
comment 1
Set List 01. Hasten Jason* 02. Southern Flavor* 03. Drinkin Away the Memory of You > I'm Comin' Back Home 04. On My Own 05. Oh Lee, Oh Lee > Jenny in the Middle 06. Better Off This Way > Space Jam > Better Off This Way 07. Feet on the Ground > Rain Your Light 08. Watchin the Wheels 09. River Gap 10. Hillbilly Ride Encore 11. This Must Be The Place (Naive Melody) 12. White Freight Liner Blues * fades out/in, drunk dude knocked over my taping bag and my recorder froze. I lost about...
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Source: [FOB,DFC,DIN]Avantone CK-1H's > dmod UA-5 > R-09
Cornmeal
Nov 13, 2011 Cornmeal
etree
eye 1,159
favorite 6
comment 3
Setlist Unknown 01 Intro 02 Girl with Short Brown Hair 03 I'm Coming Back Home 04 Rain Your Light 05 Stuck in the Mud>Jenny in the Middle 06 Better off this Way>Hasten Jason 07 Shady Grove 08 Solsbury Hill 09 When the Worlds Got You Down
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 3 reviews )
Source: MBHO KA200n/MB603>Edirol R44
Cornmeal
Oct 6, 2011 Cornmeal
etree
eye 354
favorite 0
comment 1
01 Long Hard Road 02 Follow Me Back Home 03 Sun Is Shining Down 04 unknown? 05 unknown? 06 It's Got To Be This Way > 07 No Lookin' Back On This Trail > 08 unknown?
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topics: bluegrass, newgrass
Source: Schoeps CCM4V'S(din) > Lunatec V2 > Benchmark AD2K > Sound Devices 722 (24/48)
Cornmeal
Oct 4, 2011 Cornmeal
etree
eye 644
favorite 2
comment 2
Cornmeal The Spirit of Suwannee - Springfest 2011 - Amphitheatre Stage Live Oak, FL 3-26-11 Soundboard>Edirol R09>CDWav>TLH Taped by Dan Schram Dedicated to the memory of Landon Korabek (1/29/1993-5/7/2010) Setlist TBD Guests include Joe Craven and The Travelin McCourys
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 2 reviews )
Cornmeal
Sep 29, 2011 Cornmeal
etree
eye 93
favorite 0
comment 1
xx. Run Away And Hide xx. Oh Leah Lee xx. Feet On The Ground xx. Not At Home Anymore 05. /Rain Your Light 06. River Gap 07. track07
favoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Source: Schoeps mk4 (DIN,balcony)> kc5> cmc6> Apogee Mini-MP> Sony PCM-M10 (24/48)
Cornmeal
Sep 27, 2011 Cornmeal
etree
eye 152
favorite 0
comment 1
( 1 reviews )
Source: mk4v(DIN)>kc5>cmc6>SD 722 @ 24 bit/88.2 kHz
Cornmeal
Sep 15, 2011 Cornmeal
etree
eye 217
favorite 0
comment 1
Set 1 01. Intro 02. Long Hard Road > 03. River Gap 04. Rain Your Light 05. Jenny In The Middle 06. Black Smoke Rising 07. Light At The End Of The Tunnel
favoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Source: Neumann AK40 > LC3 > KM100 > Edirol R4 (Busman T-mod) @ 24/48
Cornmeal
Aug 5, 2011 Cornmeal
etree
eye 316
favorite 0
comment 1
Set 1. 1.Long Hard Road 2.Better of This Way 3.It Ain't Me 4.Not at Home Anymore 5.Feet on the Ground 6.Thats That 7.The Road 8.crowd Set 2. 1.intro 2.Run Away and hide 3.I Need a Little Help 4.Long Gone 5.Shelter 6.Way it Aughta Be 7.Drinkin Away The Memory of You 8. Been Caught Stealin 9. Long Journey Home 10.Ziggy Stardust 01. Long Hard Road 02. Better of This Way 03. It Ain't Me 04. Not at Home Anymore 05. Feet on the Ground 06. Thats That 07. The Road 08. crowd 09. intro 10. Run Away and...
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topic: Cornmeal, Bluegrass, Jamgrass, Jamband
Source: Rode NT4>microtrak2
Cornmeal
Jun 16, 2011 Cornmeal
etree
eye 513
favorite 0
comment 1
Cornmeal Summercamp Music Festival Chillicothe, IL May 26, 2011 *****24bit fileset, not for CDR***** Duration: 1hr, 09min 01. Intro 02. Run Away and Hide 03. That's That 04. Edge Of the World 05. This Old Town 06. Trouble Gonna Find Me 07. Better Off This Way 08. Dirty Rag * 09. Black Smoke Rising 10. Long Hard Road Source: Schoeps MK41 (DIN) > AMC-3 adapters > Schoeps m221b (w/Campbell Custom Power Supply) > Apogee Mini-ME > Oade Ambient Mod R4 Pro Conversion: R4 Pro Harddrive >...
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Source: Schoeps MK41 (DIN) > AMC-3 adapters > Schoeps m221b (w/Campbell Custom Power Supply) > Apogee Mini-ME > Oade Ambient Mod R4 Pro
Cornmeal
Jun 10, 2011 Cornmeal
etree
eye 562
favorite 0
comment 4
1. Run Away and Hide 2. Sooner or Later > Dirty Rag (starts @ 5:05) 3. Stuck in the Mud > Black Smoke Risin (starts @ 4:00) 4. Naive Melody (This must be the place) 5. Jenny in the Middle Setlist courtesy erinkingen.
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 4 reviews )
Topics: cornmeal, kitchen, wakarusa, allie, outpost
Source: a-t pro24 x-y>tascam dr-07 24/44.1
Cornmeal
Jun 5, 2011 Cornmeal
etree
eye 1,238
favorite 3
comment 3
01. Girl With Short Brown Hair 02. Need A Little Help 03. Feet On The Ground 04. Sooner Or Later 05. Johnny Put Down Your Gun# 06. I'm Comming Back Home# 07. Old Virginia^ 08. Solsbury Hill* 09. The Road 10. Jenny In The Middle # Marshall Greenhouse on Percussion ^ Anders Beck on Dobro * First time played Cornmeal is: Wavy Dave Burlingame-Banjo,Vocals Kris Nowak-Guitar,Vocals Chris Gangi-String Bass, Vocals JP Nowak-Drums, Vocals Allie Kral-Fiddle, Vocals http://www.cornmealinthekitchen.com...
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 3 reviews )
Topics: Summer Camp, Three Sisters
Source: AT2035>DR-100>SDHC
Cornmeal
May 23, 2011 Cornmeal
etree
eye 618
favorite 1
comment 1
Cornmeal Grand Lodge Compass Room Forest Grove, Oregon 2011-05-21 RECORDIST: Mark Burgin tapermarkATyahooDOTcom SOURCE: Busman Audio K11 cards~>BST54 tubes~>GAKables interconnects~>power supplies~> Hi-Ho Silver shorty interconnects~>Grace Design Lunatec V2~>Hi-Ho Silver shorty interconnects~>Sound Devices 744t. MICROPHONE LOCATION: FOB, DFC, 30 feet from the stage at 9 feet MICROPHONE CONFIGURATION: ORTF [110 degrees 17 cm] RECORDED FORMAT: 24 bit, 48 kHz CONVERSION: Sound...
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Source: Audience
Cornmeal
May 9, 2011 Cornmeal
etree
eye 1,675
favorite 0
comment 4
Set 1: Disc 1: 01 Hasten Jason 02 Stuck in the Mud 03 On My Own 04 Shake a Leg> 05 Little Maggie> 06 Rise Above 07 Not at Home Anymore Set 2: 01 Long Hard Road 02 Rain Your Light 03 I'm Standin', I'm Leavin', Goodbye 04 Dig a Hole 05 Need a Little Help(?) 06 Down the River Road> 07 Black Smoke Risin' 08 When the World Gets You Down E: 09 Music's Over
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 4 reviews )
Source: ADK A51 TLs (Hyper)> wMod UA5 > iRiver H120
Cornmeal
May 2, 2011 Cornmeal
etree
eye 344
favorite 1
comment 1
1. Travelin On 2. It Ain't Me 3. On My Own 4. Dirty Rag 5. Sooner Or Later 6. Onward 7. Cornmeal in the Kitchen 8. Johnny Put Down Your Gun 9. I'll Be Looking At You 10. Feet On The Ground 11. Feather 12. Sheep (Pink Floyd Cover) 13. Space Jam > Sheep Reprise 14. Light At The End OF The Tunnel 15. I Know What I Know
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topics: Winterfest, bluegrass, schoeps
Source: Schoeps MK41 (DINa) > KC5 > CMC6 > Aeta Mix 2000 > Sound Devices 744t @24/48hz
Cornmeal
Apr 11, 2011 Cornmeal
etree
eye 361
favorite 2
comment 1
01. 01 02. 02 03. 03 04. 04 05. 05 06. 06 07. 07 08. 08 09. 09 10. 10 11. 11train keeps a rollin 12. 12 13. 13
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topics: higher ground, audience recording, taperchris
Source: akg c1000s (h.c.) ortf 110* &m audio pulsar II x/y 90*>zoom h4n 24 bit 48hz wav>sd card
Cornmeal
Mar 30, 2011 Cornmeal
etree
eye 535
favorite 0
comment 1
01. Intro 02. Ain't Gonna Work Tomorrow 03. Sooner Or Later 04. Crowd/Tuning 05. Calling Me Back Home 06. Jenny In The Middle 07. Edge Of The World 08. Crowd 09. Run Away And Hide 10. Walk And Don't Look Back 11. I'm Still Here 12. Oh Leah Lee 13. Crowd 14. Cornmeal In The Kitchen 15. Drinking Away The Memory Of You>Could You Be Love 16. Crowd/Banter 17. When The World's Got You Down>Benny And The Jets>When The World's Got You Down
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topics: Cornmeal, 123 Pleasant St., Morgantown
Source: AUD>AKG C1000S>Canare StarQuad>ZOOM H4n
Cornmeal
Mar 30, 2011 Cornmeal
etree
eye 282
favorite 1
comment 1
Set: Stand Up, Calling Me Back Home, Southern Flavor, Sooner Or Later, I Wish I Was A Mole In The Ground, I'll Be Looking At You, Onward, Jenny In The Middle, Little Cabin Home On The Hill, One Way Out
favoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Source: [16bit] Schoeps mk5(omni/Split 20')> KCY> Schoeps VMS02IB + Schoeps mk4v> KC5> M222> NT222> EAA PSP-2> SD 744t (@24bit/96kHz)
Cornmeal
Mar 18, 2011 Cornmeal
etree
eye 451
favorite 0
comment 1
Set 1 Disk 1: 01. Tuning 02. Not At Home Anymore 03. It Ain't Me 04. Shake A Leg 05. Doin' My Time 06. Time Wasting Time 07. Feet on the Ground 08. Girl with a Short Brown Hair Set 2, Disk 2 01. Tuning>Jam>Midnight 02. Calling Me Back Home> 03. That's That 04. Dirty Rag 05. Get No Better 06. Black Smoke Rising > Jam > Black Smoke Rising> Set 2 Cont. Disk 3 01. Drunk and Horny 02. crowd 03. Encore:I Know What I Know
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topics: Cornmeal, World Grotto, c42mp, tds
Source: Josephson C42 (X/Y) > V3 > Korg MR-1000 (24bit/96kHz)
Cornmeal
Mar 12, 2011 Cornmeal
etree
eye 594
favorite 1
comment 2
One Set: 01. Intro/Tuning 02. Doin' My Time 03. Shake -a- Leg 04. Southern Flavor 05. Cold Cold Night 06. Dig A Hole 07. Lonely Refain 08. Sooner Or Later 09. Dirty Rag 10. Alabama Song (Whisky Bar) 11. Black Smoke Rising 12. It's All Over Now, Baby Blue 13. Girl With Short Brown 14. Encore Break 15. 50 Ways To Leave Your Lover
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 2 reviews )
Source: Soundfield SPS200 > Sound Devices 788T (24/48) + Location FOB, DFC, 7.5 ft.
Cornmeal
Feb 22, 2011 Cornmeal
etree
eye 538
favorite 1
comment 1
Long Hard Road Rain Your Light It Ain't Me > That's That The Way It Oughta Be > Rise Above Lay Down Sally Old Virginia Get No Better > Girl With Short Brown Hair > Spacy Jam > Onward E: I Know What I Know
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topic: Cornmeal, Awful Arthur's, Blacksburg, VA, CA-11s
Source: CA-11s(ORTF) > STC-9000(+10db) > JB3(LineIn) > WAV(16bit/44.1khz) > Audacity1.3.11b(peaks reduced, amplified to -.01db) > CD Wave Editor(tracked) > FLAC8(TLH), DFC on rail, ~8' high, ~18' back
Cornmeal
Feb 14, 2011 Cornmeal
etree
eye 514
favorite 1
comment 1
01. Intro 02. Run Away and Hide 03. Stuck In The Mud 04. Track 04 05. Track 05 06. Old Virginia 07. Track 07 08. Girl With The Short Brown Hair 09. Ziggy Stardust 10. Track 10 11. Hey Pocky Way
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Source: Schoeps mk41v (dina, balcony) > kc5 > m222 > nt222 + Microtech Gefell um900 (omni, 2ft split, balcony) > lunatec V3 (digital out) > SD744T (24/48)
Cornmeal
Feb 11, 2011 Cornmeal
etree
eye 138
favorite 1
comment 1
One Set: (43:14) 01 intro 02 Hasten Jason 03 Time Wasting Time 04 I Need A Little Help 05 That's That 06 No Looking Back 07 Let's Get Drunk and Fall Off The Wagon
favoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topics: DPA, 4023, 16 bit
Source: DPA 4023>Sonosax SX-M2>Sound Devices 722 (24/96)
Cornmeal
Jan 28, 2011 Cornmeal
etree
eye 840
favorite 2
comment 1
***DO NOT BUY OR SELL THIS RECORDING*** Cornmeal 1-15-2011 Lola's 6th St. Fort Worth, TX Source: 25% AKG 391's>R-44 + 75% SBD>R-44 Transfer: SD Card>computer>Adobe Audition 3.0 (mix, normalize, fades)>Flac Location: FOB, DFC, mics DIN@ 8 feet, approx 40 feet from stage Taped/Transferred by: Sam Stratton (wsphansam@yahoo.com) Setlist: Set 1: Disc 1: 1. Drinking Away the Memory of You> 2. The Fox 3. Oh Leah Lee> 4. Not at Home Anymore * 5. Shelter 6. They Love Each Other>...
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Source: 25% AKG 391's>R-44 + 75% SBD>R-44
Cornmeal
Jan 17, 2011 Cornmeal
etree
eye 460
favorite 3
comment 2
Girl With Short Brown Hair I Need A Little Help Southern Flavor The Way It Used To Be This Old Town Johnny Put Down Your Gun I'll Be Looking At You Black Smoke Rising White Freightliner
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 2 reviews )
Source: ADK A51s> Lunatec V2> DR-07
Cornmeal
Dec 15, 2010 Cornmeal
etree
eye 560
favorite 0
comment 1
Set 1: Ain't Gonna Work Tomorrow, Time Wasting Time, Feet On The Ground, Stuck In The Mud, Down The River Road, I'll Be Looking At You, Onward Set 2: River Gap, Not At Home Anymore, Send You What I Got, Dirty Rag, Lonely Refrain, This Old Town, Drinking Away The Memory Of You, Watching The Wheels, The Road, I Know What I Know E: Long Hard Road 01. Ain't Gonna Work Tomorrow 02. Time Wasting Time 03. Feet On The Ground 04. Stuck In The Mud 05. Down The River Road 06. I'll Be Looking At You 07....
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Source: rode NT4>microtrak2
Cornmeal
Nov 30, 2010 Cornmeal
etree
eye 263
favorite 0
comment 1
Cornmeal Spirit of the Suwannee - Magnolia Festival 2010 - Amphitheater Stage Live Oak, FL 10-21-10 Taped by Dan Schram Dedicated to the memory of Landon Korabek (1/29/93-5/7/2010) Church CA-11s>SP-SPSB-10>Edirol R-09>Audacity>Limiter (-1)>CDWAV>TLH> Flac Setlist TBD
favoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Cornmeal
Nov 23, 2010 Cornmeal
etree
eye 948
favorite 0
comment 3
01 Hasten Jason 02 Calling Me Back Home 03 Shelter 04 This Old Town 05 Johnny Put Down Your Gun 06 You Are Young 07 Dig a Hole (AKA Darling Corey) 08 Feet on the Ground 09 The Road 10 I Know What I Know (Paul Simon) 11 encore break 12 Long Hard Road
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 3 reviews )
Topic: River Street Jazz Cafe
Source: SBD+Schoeps MK21's>VST62iu>Lunatec V2>Sound Devices 744t
Cornmeal
Nov 23, 2010 Cornmeal
etree
eye 774
favorite 1
comment 2
01. Drinking Away The Memory Of You > 02. The Fox 03. Cold Cold Night 04. Jenny In The Middle > 05. Onward 06. I'll Be Looking At You 07. Maggie's Farm (1) 08. Send You What I Got 09. Mole 10. I Need A Little Help 11. That's That 12. Rise Above 13. Tunnel 14. -encore break- 15. Rocky Raccoon (2)
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 2 reviews )
Topic: bluegrass
Source: Schoeps mk4(DIN/ROC/Clamped to Balcony) > actives > NBox+ > Sound Devices 722(24/48)
Cornmeal
Nov 19, 2010 Cornmeal
etree
eye 527
favorite 1
comment 1
Cornmeal Moe's Alley Santa Cruz, CA 2010-10-03 CD 1 01.Long Hard Road > 02.River Gap 03.It's Got To Be This Way > 04.Not At Home Anymore 05.This Old Town > 06.Molly And Tenbrooks 07.I Need A Little Help > 08.I'm Standin', I'm Leavin', Goodbye CD 2 01.Rise Above 02.Hillbilly Ride 03.E: Willin'
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Source: House Matrix > NJB3
Cornmeal
Nov 9, 2010 Cornmeal
etree
eye 565
favorite 0
comment 1
Disc 1 - 50:30 01- Intro and Tuning 02- Ain't goin to work tomorrow 03- Southern Flavor 04- I need a little help > 05- Feet on the Ground 06- This Ol Town > 07- Johnny put down your gun Disc 2 - 43:47 01- Tuning and Comments 02- Rain your Light > 03- Shady Grove 04- Hillbilly Ride Encore 05- Calling them Back 06- Ziggy Stardust
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topics: Las Tortugas, Bluegrass, jam band, americana
Source: Sound Board Matrix - Nuemann 140's on stage (Tracks 1 & 2) Sound Board (Tracks 3 & 4) > Sound Devices 744T - (24/96)
Cornmeal
Nov 8, 2010 Cornmeal
etree
eye 208
favorite 1
comment 1
Peluso cemc6/ck21 -> Fostex FR-2LE 01 Girl With Short Brown Hair 02 Stuck In The Mud 03 Mole In The Ground 04 Drinking Away The Memory of You 05 Better Off This Way 06 Maggie's Farm 07 Shelter > jam > Shelter 08 Hillbilly Ride
( 1 reviews )
Topic: Cornmeal
Source: Peluso cemc6/ck21 -> Fostex FR-2LE (Busman T-mod) @ 24/48
Cornmeal
Nov 8, 2010 Cornmeal
etree
eye 173
favorite 0
comment 1
01 intro 02 Hasten Jason 03 Time Wasting Time 04 I Need A Little Help 05 That's That 06 No Looking Back 07 Let's Get Drunk and Fall Off The Wagon
( 1 reviews )
Source: Milab VM-44 Link > Naiant Littlebox > Sony PCM-M10 [24/48]
Cornmeal
Nov 8, 2010 Cornmeal
etree
eye 272
favorite 1
comment 1
1. Ain't Gonna Work Tomorrow 2. Sooner or Later 3. It Ain't Me 4. Feet on the Ground 5. Rain Your Light 6. Black Smoke Rising 7. White Freightliner Blues
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topic: bluegrass
Source: Beyerdynamic MCE-86 II > Art Phantom II > PMD660
Cornmeal
Nov 2, 2010 Cornmeal
etree
eye 6,947
favorite 6
comment 6
01 "Does the World Drag you Down" 02 Feet On The Ground 03 The Girl I Left Behind 04 Molly & Tenbrooks 05 Big River 06 "Where Ever the Wind Will Take Me" 07 Onward 08 I Know What I Know (Paul Simon) 09 talking 10 Cornmeal In The Kitchen 11 Hillbilly Ride
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 6 reviews )
Topic: Bluegrass
Source: SBD > Motu Traveler > SBM-1 > JB3 @ 44.1/16
Cornmeal
etree
eye 308
favorite 0
comment 2
01 Intro 02 Midnight 03 I Need a Little Help 04 Rise Above 05 Midnight Moonlight 06 Old Virginia 07 Hasten Jason 08 Shady Grove 09 Light at the End of the Tunnel
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 2 reviews )
Topics: Peoria, Universal Rhythm Assembly, URA, River front, CEFCU Stage
Cornmeal
Aug 10, 2010 Cornmeal
etree
eye 539
favorite 0
comment 1
Set 1 Warm Up Stand Up Better Off This Way Johnny Put Down Your Gun> I'll Be Looking At You Not At Home Anymore Set II Warm Up Ain't Going To Work Tomorrow Lovelight Shining Once Again River Gap You Are Young This Old Town> Get No Better Wheels Go Round and Round Shelter Crowd Long Hard Road
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topics: Sickjazz, Bluegrass, Jamgrass
Source: Schoeps 621's>V3>P2
Cornmeal
Jul 30, 2010 Cornmeal
etree
eye 275
favorite 0
comment 1
Set 1: Disc 1: 01 Ain't Gonna Work 02 I'll be Lookin' at You 03 Unknown Instrumental 04 Time Wasting Time 05 Feet on the Ground 06 The Girl I Left Behind 07 No Lookin' Back Set 2: 01 Let's Get Drunk and Fall off the Wagon 02 Shelter 03 This Old Town 04 Drinking away the Memory of You 05 Old Virginia 06 The Road 07 Light at the End of the Tunnel, E: 08 Benie and the Jets
favoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Source: iRiver H120 > CD Wave (Splits)> Flac Frontend (flac)
Cornmeal
Jul 30, 2010 Cornmeal
etree
eye 201
favorite 0
comment 1
Cornmeal Hill Holler Stage FloydFest 9 Floyd, VA 7-23-10 Taped by Dan Schram Dedicated to the memory of Landon Korabek (1/29/93-5/7/2010) Part of the Kyle Korabek 2010 Summer Concert Tour h/t: Walstib62 for use of Church Mics (89:01) 1. Long Hard Road 2. I Need A Little Help 3. Shelter 4. This Old Town 5. You Are Young 6. Feet On The Ground > 7. The Road 8. The Road (cont) 9. I Know What I Know (Paul Simon) 10. Stage announcements 11. Light At The End of The Tunnel
favoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Cornmeal
Jul 30, 2010 Cornmeal
etree
eye 305
favorite 1
comment 1
Cornmeal July 22nd, 2010 Main Stage, FloydFest 9 Floyd, VA Source: CK930 (ORTF) > CV900 > 722 (24/44.1) location: FOB, Center, Stand 6.5', ~60' from stage transfer: WAV > Audacity 1.3.12 (dither, tracking) > WAV > FLAC (v1.2.1 --best --sector-align -V) recorded by: page
favoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Source: CK930 (ORTF) > CV900 > 722 (24/44.1)
Cornmeal
Jul 18, 2010 Cornmeal
etree
eye 1,022
favorite 2
comment 1
Cornmeal All Good Music Festival Masontown, WV July 9, 2010 Duration = 41min 01. Girl With Short Brown Hair 02. Rain Your Light 03. Dirty Rag 04. Black Smoke Rising Source: Schoeps MK5 (Cardioid, DIN, 8ft high) > KC5 > CMC6 > Oade m118 > Oade Ambient R4 Pro Conversion: R4 Pro Harddrive > Audition 1.5 > CDWav > WAV > FLAC Recorded and Mastered By: tonedeaf (stevetoney1@hotmail.com)
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Source: Schoeps MK5 (Cardioid, DIN, 8ft high) > KC5 > CMC6 > Oade m118 > Oade Ambient R4 Pro
Cornmeal
Jul 10, 2010 Cornmeal
etree
eye 749
favorite 0
comment 1
Cornmeal Summercamp Chillicothe, Il May 22, 2009 Duration: 1hr, 54min Disc 1 01 Midnight 02 Oh Leah Lee 03 Everybody Carries a Heartbreak 04 Blue Moon Of Kentucky 05 Shake A Leg > 06 Rollin' In My Sweet Baby's Arms > Disc 2 01 *Stir It Up > 02 *Waiting For The Punchline > 03 *#Transition Jam > 04 Midnight Moonlight 05 Wish My Baby Would Stay Drunk and Horny > 06 Whiskey Bar 07 How Mountain Girls Can Love Encore 08 Will The Circle Be Unbroken Source: Neumann U89i...
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topics: cornmeal, moe., u89i, summercamp
Source: Neumann U89i (Card/DFC/XY120) > Grace Lunatec V3 (analog out) > Edirol R-09HR@24/48
Cornmeal
Jul 10, 2010 Cornmeal
etree
eye 479
favorite 1
comment 2
01 Intro - Summer Camp 2010 Oath, 02 Ain't Gonna Work, 03 Time Wasting Time, 04 My Georgia Home, 05 Drinkin' Away the Memory of You, 06 Rise Above, 07 You are Young, 08 Dig a Hole, 09 When the Music's Over
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 2 reviews )
Source: AM2>io2 (44.1khz 24bit)>USB>ASUS 1201 T
Cornmeal
Jul 7, 2010 Cornmeal
etree
eye 511
favorite 1
comment 1
01 Johnny Put Down Your Gun 02 This Old Town 03 Got To Be This Way 04 Dirty Black Nag 05 I'm Standing, I'm Leaving, Goodbye 06 I'll Be Looking At You 07 Maggie's Farm 08 Midnight Moonlight 09 Calling Me Back Home 10 On My Own 11 Happy Birthday Allison! 12 Jenny In The Middle 13 Get No Better 14 Dig A Hole > 15 You Should Be Dancing 16 Sugaree 17 How Mountain Girls Can Love 18 E: Stand By Me 19 announcements
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topics: 2720, cherokee, corn, meal, allison, birthday, grand, opening
Source: ADK A51s> Lunatec V2> DR-07
Cornmeal
Jul 2, 2010 Cornmeal
etree
eye 289
favorite 0
comment 1
Cornmeal Niles Riverfront Park Niles, MI June 26, 2010 Total Duration: 2hr, 05min 01. River Gap 02. Not at Home Anymore 03. Way It Ought To Be 04. Southern Flavor 05. I'll Be Lookin' At You 06. Stuck In the Mud 07. Down the River Road 08. Black Smoke Rising 09. Get No Better 10. Naive Melody 11. Girl with the Short Brown Hair 12. Will the Circle Be Unbroken 13. Eastbound and Down Source: Schoeps MK5 (Omni) + MK6 (Cardioid, DIN) > KC5 > CMC6 > Oade Ambient R4 Pro Conversion: R4 Pro...
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Source: Schoeps MK5 (Omni) + MK6 (Cardioid, DIN) > KC5 > CMC6 > Oade Ambient R4 Pro
Cornmeal
Jun 4, 2010 Cornmeal
etree
eye 556
favorite 1
comment 2
cornmeal hookahville frontier ranch columbus ohio 9-4-2009 FOSTEX MC10ST >TASCAM DR1 > 16 BIT 44 HZ. > GOLDWAVE > T.L.H. > FLAC 8 > YOU 2 cds any help with setlist would be kind taped by chubby
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 2 reviews )
Source: aud.
Cornmeal
May 24, 2010 Cornmeal
etree
eye 642
favorite 0
comment 1
1. Girl With The Short Brown Hair 2. Calling Me Back Home 3. River Gap 4. Old Virginia 5. Dirty Rag 6. Feather 7. Shady Grove (extra shady) 8. I Know What I Know 9. Hillbilly Ride
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Source: AT853 Hyper CA9100 iRiver