Skip to main content

More right-solid
More right-solid
More right-solid
More right-solid
More right-solid
SHOW DETAILS
up-solid down-solid
eye
Title
Date Reviewed
Creator
Grateful Dead
May 26, 2020 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 29,993
favorite 26
comment 42
Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower, The Same Thing, Loose Lucy, Eternity*, Don't Ease Me In Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Playin' In The Band-> Uncle John's Band-> Drums-> Space-> Easy Answers, Stella Blue-> Good Lovin', E: Liberty
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 42 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: SBD > DAT > Cass/1 > DAT > Montego II S/PDIF > CDWav > SHNv3
Grateful Dead
May 26, 2020 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 79,738
favorite 113
comment 59
Alabama Getaway-> Promised Land, Candyman, Minglewood Blues, Row Jimmy, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Althea-> Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Don't Ease Me In Shakedown Street-> Franklin's Tower-> Estimated Prophet-> He's Gone-> Truckin'-> Drums-> The Other One-> Stella Blue-> Good Lovin', E: Casey Jones
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 59 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Audience Recording: Beyer M-160's
Grateful Dead
May 25, 2020 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 1.1M
favorite 2,029
comment 209
Morning Dew, Beat It On Down The Line, Ramble On Rose, Jack Straw, Wave That Flag, Looks Like Rain, Box Of Rain, They Love Each Other, The Race is On, Row Jimmy, El Paso, Bird Song, Playin' In The Band Eyes Of The World-> Stella Blue, Big River, Here Comes Sunshine, Around & Around, Dark Star-> He's Gone-> Wharf Rat-> Truckin', Sugar Magnolia It Takes A Lot To Laugh It Takes A Train To Cry*, That's Alright Mama*, Promised Land*, Not Fade Away*-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin'...
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 209 reviews )
Topic: Soundboard
Source: Soundboard
Grateful Dead
May 25, 2020 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 38,801
favorite 50
comment 23
Mississippi Half Step-> Franklin's Tower, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Friend Of The Devil, Looks Like Rain, Don't Ease Me In, Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Drums-> Wharf Rat-> I Need A Miracle-> Bertha-> Good Lovin', E: One More Saturday Night
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 23 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Soundboard
Grateful Dead
May 25, 2020 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 28,005
favorite 55
comment 30
Lovelight -> NFA -> Lovelight, Jam -> The Main Ten -> Jam -> Dark Star Jam -> Other One Jam -> Jam
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 30 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Soundboard
Grateful Dead
May 25, 2020 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 74,235
favorite 62
comment 37
Crazy Fingers*, Beat It On Down The Line, Deal, Big River, Peggy-O, Me & My Uncle, Help On The Way*-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower* Blues For Allah-> Drums-> King Solomon's Marbles-> Blues For Allah, Sugar Magnolia, E: U.S. Blues
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 37 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Audience
Grateful Dead
May 25, 2020 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 77,283
favorite 107
comment 54
Big Railroad Blues, Jack Straw, Sugaree, Mexicali Blues, Here Comes Sunshine, Black Throated Wind, Cumberland Blues, Row Jimmy, The Race is On, Brown Eyed Women, Beat It On Down The Line, Tennessee Jed, El Paso, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Around & Around Truckin'-> The Other One-> Big River-> The Other One-> Eyes Of The World-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat, Me & My Uncle, Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> One More Saturday Night
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 54 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Soundboard
Grateful Dead
May 25, 2020 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 10,817
favorite 7
comment 22
Cold Rain & Snow, Walkin' Blues, Brown Eyed Women, Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues, Lazy River Road, Eternity, Don't Ease Me In Touch Of Gray, Samson & Delilah, Way To Go Home, Corinna-> Terrapin Station-> Jam-> Drums-> Jam-> I Need A Miracle-> Stella Blue-> Throwing Stones-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: I Fought The Law*
favoritefavoritefavorite ( 22 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Audience: Sennheiser ME80's
Grateful Dead
May 25, 2020 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 24,444
favorite 23
comment 37
Mississippi Half Step, Wang Dang Doodle, Cold Rain & Snow, El Paso*, Loser, Easy Answers, So Many Roads Unbroken Chain, Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Corinna-> Mathilda-> Jam**-> Drums-> Space-> The Days Between-> Good Lovin', E: The Weight
favoritefavoritefavorite ( 37 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: SBD> D> cass> D> CD-R> EAC> SHN
Grateful Dead
May 25, 2020 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 36,945
favorite 83
comment 22
Bertha, Me & My Uncle, They Love Each Other, Cassidy, Jack A Roe, Jack Straw, Tennessee Jed, New Minglewood Blues, Row Jimmy, Passenger, Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain Samson & Delilah, Brown Eyed Women, Estimated Prophet-> He's Gone-> Drums-> The Other One-> Comes A Time-> Saint Stephen-> Not Fade Away-> Saint Stephen-> One More Saturday Night, E: U.S. Blues
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 22 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Soundboard
Grateful Dead
May 25, 2020 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 15,366
favorite 10
comment 10
Touch Of Gray, Greatest Story Ever Told, Althea, Walkin' Blues,Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues, El Paso*, Loose Lucy, Let It Grow Victim Or The Crime-> Crazy Fingers-> Playin' In The Band-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Space-> The Last Time-> Attics Of My Life;, Johnny B. Goode, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 10 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Audience: AKG 460B/CK8
Grateful Dead
May 24, 2020 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 18,406
favorite 17
comment 18
//El Paso 2:24 Box Of Rain 5:05 Tennessee Jed 7:53 Playin' In The Band 21.09
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 18 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Soundboard
Grateful Dead
May 24, 2020 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 40,640
favorite 136
comment 26
Dancin' In The Streets, It Hurts Me Too, Cold Rain & Snow, Good Morning Little Schoolgirl, Viola Lee Blues, Big Boss Man, Alligator; [Midnight Hour placement uncertain, *if* played this date- see comment]
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 26 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Soundboard
Grateful Dead
May 24, 2020 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 22,974
favorite 27
comment 18
Feel Like A Stranger, They Love Each Other-> El Paso, Jack A Roe-> Beat It On Down The Line, It Must Have Been The Roses-> CC Rider, Althea-> Looks Like Rain-> Deal Women Are Smarter-> Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Estimated Prophet-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Black Peter-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Satisfaction
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 18 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Soundboard
Grateful Dead
May 24, 2020 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 15,413
favorite 15
comment 28
Touch Of Grey, Walkin' Blues, Candyman, Queen Jane Approximately, Loser, It's All Over Now, Far From Me, Cassidy > Don't Ease Me In Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo, Looks Like Rain, Terrapin Station > Drums > Space > Truckin' > I Need A Miracle > Wharf Rat > Turn On Your Lovelight, E: Black Muddy River
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 28 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: SBD>MC>DAT>CDR (Healy Matrix)Eac(secure with proper offsets) >cool edit pro > shntool >cdwav> shn by Ernie Dodd & Willy
Grateful Dead
May 24, 2020 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 13,251
favorite 11
comment 13
Let The Good Times Roll, Feel Like A Stranger, Friend Of The Devil, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, West L.A. Fadeaway, Eternity, Liberty China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Way To Go Home, Estimated Prophet-> He's Gone-> Jam-> Drums-> Jam-> All Along The Watchtower, Morning Dew, E:Baba O'Riley-> E: Tomorrow Never Knows
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 13 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Audience: Schoeps MK21's
Grateful Dead
May 24, 2020 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 207,311
favorite 320
comment 85
Mississippi Half Step, Jack Straw, They Love Each Other, Mexicali Blues, Peggy-O, Cassidy, Loser, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication, Brown Eyed Women, Promised Land Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Estimated Prophet-> He's Gone-> Drums-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> The Other One-> The Wheel-> Around & Around, E: Johnny B. Goode
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 85 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Soundboard
Grateful Dead
May 22, 2020 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 44,191
favorite 66
comment 39
Set 1 The Music Never Stopped, Sugaree, El Paso, Peggy-O, Minglewood Blues, Friend Of The Devil, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication, Ramble On Rose, Dancin' In The Streets Set 2 Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower, Samson & Delilah, Brown Eyed Women, Good Lovin', Sunrise, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Wharf Rat-> Terrapin Station-> Morning Dew, E: Sugar Magnolia
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 39 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Soundboard
Grateful Dead
May 22, 2020 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 38,467
favorite 61
comment 21
Me & My Uncle, Brown Eyed Women, Beat It On Down The Line, Deal, Mexicali Blues, It Must Have Been The Roses, The Race is On, Scarlet Begonias, El Paso, Row Jimmy, Money Money, Ship of Fools, Weather Report Suite Prelude-> Weather Report Suite Part 1-> Let It Grow-> China Doll Playin' In The Band, U.S. Blues, Big River, Stella Blue, Around & Around, Eyes Of The World-> Wharf Rat-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Johnny B. Goode
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 21 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Soundboard
Grateful Dead
May 22, 2020 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 9,436
favorite 6
comment 9
Mississippi Half Step-> El Paso, Dupree's Diamond Blues, Mexicali Blues-> Big River, Althea, My Brother Esau, Jack A Roe, Let It Grow Terrapin Station-> Estimated Prophet-> Drums-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Stella Blue-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: She Belongs To Me, E: One More Saturday Night*
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 9 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Oade's Master Audience PCM > Schoeps CMC-441 mics > Oade M118> Sony PCM-F1 > DAT> CDR>EAC(Secure mode)>Shn(MKW ACT)
Grateful Dead
May 21, 2020 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 187,091
favorite 359
comment 78
Minglewood Blues, Mississippi Half Step-> El Paso, They Love Each Other, Jack Straw, Jack A Roe, Looks Like Rain, Tennessee Jed, Passenger, High Time, Big River, Sunrise, Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain Samson & Delilah, Bertha, Good Lovin', Brown Eyed Women, Estimated Prophet, Terrapin Station-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Wharf Rat-> Playin' In The Band, E: Sugar Magnolia
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 78 reviews )
Topics: Soundboard, Noah Weiner
Source: Soundboard and Audience composite
Grateful Dead
May 21, 2020 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 12,175
favorite 7
comment 8
Feel Like A Stranger, Bertha, Good Morning Little School Girl, Peggy-O, El Paso, Tennessee Jed, Cassidy (58 Mins.) Foolish Heart, Victim Or The Crime, Samba In The Rain, He's Gone, Drums-> Space-> The Wheel, Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away (88 Min.), E: The Mighty Quinn
favoritefavoritefavorite ( 8 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Audience: Neumann KM140's
Grateful Dead
May 21, 2020 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 31,952
favorite 25
comment 15
Touch Of Gray-> Little Red Rooster, Dupree's Diamond Blues-> Beat It On Down T Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower-> Women Are Smarter-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Love The One You're With*-> The Wheel-> Playin' In The Band-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away*, E: Brokedown Palace
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 15 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: AudMC > DAT > CDWAV > SHN
Grateful Dead
May 20, 2020 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 59,420
favorite 30
comment 28
Touch Of Gray, Hell In A Bucket, West L.A. Fadeaway, Tons Of Steel, Little Red Rooster, Box Of Rain, Althea, Uncle John's Band-> Playin' In The Band-> Jam-> Drums-> Space-> Truckin'-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Throwing Stones Times They Are A Changin', Man Of Peace, I'll Be Your Baby Tonight*, The Ballad Of Frankie Lee And Judas Priest, I Want You, Ballad Of A Thin Man, Memphis Blues, Queen Jane Approximately, Chimes Of Freedom, Slow Train Coming, Joey, All Along The...
favoritefavoritefavorite ( 28 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: FOB> aud> senn me80> cassette master> cdr
Grateful Dead
May 20, 2020 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 36,904
favorite 8
comment 16
Hell In A Bucket-> Bertha, Walkin' Blues, Dire Wolf, My Brother Esau, When Push Comes To Shove, Tons Of Steel, Me & My Uncle-> Mexicali Blues, Brown Eyed Women, Cassidy, Deal China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Samson & Delilah, Looks Like Rain, He's Gone-> Jam-> Drums-> Space-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> All Along The Watchtower-> Stella Blue-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Black Muddy River
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 16 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Set 1 Ultramatrix seeded by Doug Nawrocki shnid 6473 Set 2 Beyer Dynamic M88's>Sony TCD5M>CM
Grateful Dead
May 20, 2020 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 157,124
favorite 177
comment 51
Bertha, Beat It On Down The Line, Brown Eyed Women, Mexicali Blues, Box Of Rain, Here Comes Sunshine, Looks Like Rain, Row Jimmy, Jack Straw, Deal, Playin' In The Band Around & Around, Loose Lucy, Big River, He's Gone-> Truckin'-> Nobody's Fault But Mine-> El Paso, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Stella Blue, Eyes Of The World, Sugar Magnolia Sing Me Back Home, Not Fade Away*, Mountain Jam*, Johnny B. Goode*,
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 51 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Soundboard with audience patches
Grateful Dead
May 20, 2020 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 29,572
favorite 30
comment 54
Jack Straw, Peggy-O, Little Red Rooster, Loose Lucy, When I Paint My Masterpiece*, Visions Of Johanna, Promised Land Eyes Of The World-> Saint Of Circumstance, Samba In The Rain, Unbroken Chain, Corinna, Drums-> Space-> Easy Answers, The Days Between, Not Fade Away, E: U.S. Blues
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 54 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Source unknown - suspect SBD> ?> CDR> EAC> SHN
Grateful Dead
May 20, 2020 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 167,457
favorite 288
comment 59
Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower-> The Music Never Stopped*, It Must Have Been The Roses, Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Stronger Than Dirt Around & Around, Sugaree, Big River, Crazy Fingers-> Drums-> The Other One-> Sage And Spirit*-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad, U.S. Blues, Blues For Allah
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 59 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Soundboard - FM
Grateful Dead
May 20, 2020 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 621,408
favorite 965
comment 182
Terrapin Station, Minglewood Blues, They Love Each Other, Estimated Prophet, Sugaree, Mama Tried, Deal, Playing In The Band > The Wheel > Playing In The Band Samson & Delilah, Tennessee Jed, The Music Never Stopped, Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower, Promised Land, Eyes Of The World-> Dancin' In The Streets-> Around & Around, E: U.S. Blues
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 182 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Soundboard
Grateful Dead
May 19, 2020 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 37,390
favorite 28
comment 10
Bertha, Cassidy, Deal, Jack Straw, Peggy-O, Minglewood Blues, Mississippi Half Step-> Big River, Tennessee Jed, The Music Never Stopped Terrapin Station-> Samson & Delilah, Friend Of The Devil, Estimated Prophet, Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Wharf Rat-> Around & Around, E: U.S. Blues
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 10 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Audience Recording: Sony ECM 33P mic > TC-152 deck
Grateful Dead
May 19, 2020 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 89,230
favorite 238
comment 76
Dark Star > St Stephen > The Eleven > Death Don't Have No Mercy Cryptical Envelopment > Drums > Other One > Cryptical Envelopment > New Potato Caboose > Jam > Drums > Jam > Feedback
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 76 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Soundboard
Grateful Dead
May 18, 2020 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 36,559
favorite 32
comment 17
Cold Rain & Snow-> The Race is On, They Love Each Other, CC Rider, High Time, Beat It On Down The Line-> Promised Land-> Deal Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Women Are Smarter-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Drums-> The Other One-> Comes A Time-> Sugar Magnolia
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 17 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: SBD > MC > C > DAT > CD > EAC > SHN via Darryl Hinko
Grateful Dead
May 18, 2020 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 115,536
favorite 133
comment 65
Alabama Getaway-> Greatest Story Ever Told, They Love Each Other, Minglewood Blues, Tennessee Jed, My Brother Esau, Loser, Let It Grow Iko Iko-> Samson & Delilah-> He's Gone-> Smokestack Lightning-> Cryptical Envelopement-> Drums-> Comes A Time-> The Other One-> Cryptical Envelopement-> Wharf Rat-> Around & Around-> Good Lovin', E: U.S. Blues
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 65 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: SBD > Cassette Master > PCM > DAT > CD
Grateful Dead
May 18, 2020 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 22,512
favorite 12
comment 13
This obviously incomplete list has recently emerged: Morning Dew ; Cryptical Envelopment > The Other One > Good Morning Little Schoolgirl
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 13 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: FM Soundboard
Grateful Dead
May 18, 2020 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 26,240
favorite 12
comment 11
Cold Rain & Snow, Minglewood Blues, Dire Wolf, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, They Love Each Other, Looks Like Rain, Brown Eyed Women, It's All Over Now, Jack A Roe, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication I Need A Miracle-> Bertha-> Good Lovin', Stagger Lee, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Iko Iko-> The Other One-> Black Peter-> Around & Around
favoritefavoritefavorite ( 11 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Audience Recording: Nakamichi 300/CP1
Grateful Dead
May 18, 2020 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 51,663
favorite 67
comment 32
Tennessee Jed, Cassidy, Peggy-O, Mama Tried, Mission In The Rain, Looks Like Rain, Brown Eyed Women, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication, Row Jimmy, The Music Never Stopped, Might As Well Samson & Delilah, Candyman, Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Playin' In The Band-> Saint Stephen-> Not Fade Away-> Saint Stephen-> One More Saturday Night, E: U.S. Blues
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 32 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Soundboard
Grateful Dead
May 17, 2020 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 72,679
favorite 94
comment 40
Alabama Getaway-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Sugaree, Me & My Uncle-> Mexicali Blues, Tennessee Jed, Feel Like A Stranger, Friend Of The Devil, Far From Me, Little Red Rooster, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider-> Promised Land Shakedown Street, Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance, Althea, Playin' In The Band-> Uncle John's Band-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> The Wheel-> Uncle John's Band-> Playin' In The Band-> Sugar Magnolia, E:One More Saturday...
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 40 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Soundboard and Audience composite
Grateful Dead
May 17, 2020 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 35,934
favorite 38
comment 26
Alabama Getaway-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Peggy-O-> Little Red Rooster, Bird Song, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Tennessee Jed, Minglewood Blues, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Ship of Fools, He's Gone-> Truckin'-> Drums-> The Other One-> Stella Blue-> I Need A Miracle-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> One More Saturday Night, E: Brokedown Palace
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 26 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Audience Recording: Sennheiser 421
Grateful Dead
May 17, 2020 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 20,221
favorite 17
comment 10
Mississippi Half Step, Cassidy, They Love Each Other, Looks Like Rain, It Must Have Been The Roses, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Brown Eyed Women, Let It Grow Samson & Delilah, Ship of Fools, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Around & Around, E: U.S. Blues
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 10 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Audience Recording
Grateful Dead
May 17, 2020 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 16,394
favorite 14
comment 10
Touch Of Gray, Minglewood Blues, Friend Of The Devil, Cassidy-> Dupree's Diamond Blues, Me & My Uncle-> Big River-> Might As Well China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider-> Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Gimme Some Lovin'-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: She Belongs To Me, E: U.S. Blues*
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 10 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Field: Schoeps cmc441 (90deg, 17cm) > Oade M118 > Oade mod SONY PCM-F1
Grateful Dead
May 17, 2020 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 18,776
favorite 29
comment 17
Samson & Delilah, Friend Of The Devil, Me & My Uncle-> Mexicali Blues, Althea, Little Red Rooster, Tennessee Jed, My Brother Esau, Might As Well Touch Of Gray-> Women Are Smarter, Uncle John's Band-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Playin' In The Band-> China Doll-> Sugar Magnolia, E: U.S. Blues
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 17 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Set 1 SBD > PCM > Dat x 2 > CDR > SHN
Grateful Dead
May 17, 2020 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 28,491
favorite 47
comment 41
Jack Straw, Stagger Lee, Wang Dang Doodle, It Must Have Been The Roses, Memphis Blues, Tennessee Jed, Let It Grow Here Comes Sunshine, Playin' In The Band-> Box Of Rain, Crazy Fingers-> Playin' In The Band Jam-> Drums-> Jam-> Spanish Jam-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 41 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Master SBD > Modified Sony D10 Pro II (lead deck)
Grateful Dead
May 17, 2020 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 38,230
favorite 32
comment 21
Jack Straw, Dire Wolf, Mexicali Blues-> Mama Tried, Peggy-O, Cassidy, Row Jimmy, Passenger, The Music Never Stopped Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, El Paso, Ship of Fools, Estimated Prophet-> He's Gone-> Drums-> Comes A Time-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Johnny B. Goode
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 21 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Audience Recording: AKG D202E mics > Sony TC-152
Grateful Dead
May 17, 2020 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 19,074
favorite 22
comment 18
Mississippi Half Step, Little Red Rooster, Iko Iko, Beer Barrel Polka, Far From Me, West L.A. Fadeaway, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Big Railroad Blues, Promised Land When Push Comes To Shove, Samson & Delilah, He's Gone-> Drums-> Jam-> The Other One-> Truckin'-> Black Peter-> Good Lovin', E:Touch Of Gray-> E: Brokedown Palace*
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 18 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: PreFM > Rm > DAT > CDR > EAC > SHN
Grateful Dead
May 16, 2020 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 14,654
favorite 26
comment 16
Bertha, Me & My Uncle, Mr. Charlie, Sugaree, Black Throated Wind, Chinatown Shuffle, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Beat It On Down The Line, It Hurts Me Too, Tennessee Jed, Playin' In The Band, Promised Land Truckin'-> Drums-> The Other One-> Sing Me Back Home, Sugar Magnolia, Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade Away, E: One More Saturday Night
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 16 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: SBD > MR@7.5ips > Reel@7.5ips > DAT > Cass > DAT (DAT-Heads Tree) > PC > SHN
Grateful Dead
May 16, 2020 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 25,953
favorite 10
comment 10
Feel Like A Stranger, Tennessee Jed, CC Rider, Tons Of Steel, It Must Have Been The Roses, Desolation Row-> Don't Ease Me In Scarlet Begonias-> Touch Of Gray-> Looks Like Rain-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Drums-> Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues-> Black Peter-> Throwing Stones-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: Brokedown Palace
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 10 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: AUD FOB (30ft Center Stage)> Beyer Dynamic M88's> Sony TCD5M(CM)> Nak DR-10 (Playback)> Midiman Flying Cow 24bit/48kHz A/D> RME Digi96/8> Steinberg's Wavelab 3.0 (bit resolution & resampling to CDR redbook 16/44.1> CDWav beta1.57 (tracking only)> SHNv3 (
Grateful Dead
May 16, 2020 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 186,095
favorite 290
comment 84
Feel Like A Stranger, Built To Last, Little Red Rooster, Ramble On Rose, We Can Run But We Can't Hide, Jack A Roe, Memphis Blues, Row Jimmy, The Music Never Stopped Playin' In The Band-> Uncle John's Band-> Playin' In The Band Reprise, Dark Star-> Drums-> Jam-> Death Don't Have No Mercy-> Dear Mr. Fantasy-> Hey Jude Reprise-> Throwing Stones-> Good Lovin', E: Attics Of My Life
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 84 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Lineage: SBD > PCM (analog output) > D > D > D > D
Grateful Dead
May 16, 2020 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 26,349
favorite 33
comment 20
Cold Rain & Snow, Cassidy, Scarlet Begonias, The Music Never Stopped, Crazy Fingers, Big River, They Love Each Other, Looks Like Rain, Ship of Fools, Promised Land Saint Stephen-> Eyes Of The World-> Let It Grow-> Drums-> Let It Grow, Brown Eyed Women, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication, High Time, Samson & Delilah, It Must Have Been The Roses, Dancin' In The Streets-> Wharf Rat-> Around & Around, E: Franklin's Tower
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 20 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Matrix
Grateful Dead
May 15, 2020 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 55,399
favorite 71
comment 17
Mississippi Half Step-> It Must Have Been The Roses-> Jack Straw, Beat It On Down The Line, Deal, Mexicali Blues, Tennessee Jed, Me And Bobby McGee, Loose Lucy, El Paso, Sugaree, Around & Around Phil & Ned*, Sugar Magnolia-> Scarlet Begonias, Big River, To Lay Me Down, Me & My Uncle, Row Jimmy, Weather Report Suite Prelude-> Weather Report Suite Part 1-> Let It Grow-> Heaven Help The Fool Jam-> U.S. Blues-> Promised Land-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin'...
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 17 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Audience Recording: Sony ECM-99 Stereo mic
Grateful Dead
May 15, 2020 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 96,794
favorite 130
comment 56
Bertha-> Good Lovin', Row Jimmy, Minglewood Blues, Tennessee Jed, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication, Jack A Roe, Passenger, Finiculi Finicula, Brown Eyed Women, Dancin' In The Streets Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Samson & Delilah, Ship of Fools, Saint Stephen-> Iko Iko-> Not Fade Away-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Uncle John's Band
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 56 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Soundboard
Grateful Dead
May 15, 2020 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 302,092
favorite 228
comment 46
(late show, acoustic Dead set): The Ballad Of Casey Jones, Silver Threads, Black Peter, Friend Of The Devil, Uncle John's Band, Candyman, She's Mine, Katie Mae, I Hear A Voice Callin' (late show, NRPS set) (late show, electric Dead set): China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Cumberland Blues, Hard To Handle, Beat It On Down The Line, Morning Dew-> Drums-> Morning Dew, Good Lovin', Dire Wolf, Next Time You See Me, Dark Star-> Saint Stephen-> Not Fade Away-> Turn On Your Love...
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 46 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Soundboard
Grateful Dead
May 14, 2020 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 15,211
favorite 15
comment 14
Feel Like A Stranger, Friend Of The Devil, Me & My Uncle-> Mexicali Blues, Tennessee Jed, My Brother Esau-> Bertha Shakedown Street, Playin' In The Band-> China Doll-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Playin' In The Band-> Morning Dew-> Sugar Magnolia, E: One More Saturday Night
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 14 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: FOB: 3 Sennheiser 421's > Sony PCM-F1, M. Field, D. Cramer
Grateful Dead
May 14, 2020 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 10,544
favorite 11
comment 11
Set 1 Feel Like A Stranger, West L.A. Fadeaway, Black Throated Wind, Candyman, Queen Jane Approximately, Brown Eyed Women, Eternity, Liberty Set 2 Samson & Delilah, Way To Go Home, Broken Arrow, Saint Of Circumstance-> He's Gone-> Drums-> Jam-> I Need A Miracle-> The Days Between-> Around & Around, E:Baba O'Riley-> E: Tomorrow Never Knows
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 11 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: SBD> Dat> Cassette Master> Dat> CD> EAC> SHN> WAV> Samplitude Professional v8.0> FLAC; Edited By Charlie Miller
Grateful Dead
May 14, 2020 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 10,936
favorite 10
comment 10
Set 1 Mississippi Half Step, It's All Over Now, So Many Roads, Me & My Uncle-> Maggie's Farm, Bird Song-> Promised Land Set 2 Eyes Of The World-> Looks Like Rain, Lazy River Road, Truckin'-> Smokestack Lightning-> Drums-> Jam-> The Wheel-> All Along The Watchtower-> Standing On the Moon-> One More Saturday Night, E: Liberty
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 10 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: SBD> Dat> Cassette Master> Dat> CD> EAC> SHN> WAV> Samplitude Professional v8.0> FLAC; plus patch from FOB Soundfield AMS ST250 source; Edited By Charlie Miller
Grateful Dead
May 14, 2020 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 173,788
favorite 379
comment 61
Bertha*, Truckin', It Hurts Me Too, Loser*, Greatest Story Ever Told* > Johnny B. Goode*, Mama Tried, Hard To Handle, Dark Star > Wharf Rat* > Dark Star > Me & My Uncle Casey Jones, Playin' In The Band, Me And Bobby McGee, Candyman, Big Boss Man, Sugar Magnolia, Saint Stephen > Not Fade Away > Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad > Not Fade Away > Uncle John's Band
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 61 reviews )
Topics: Soundboard, Leigh Orf
Source: Soundboard (remastered)
Grateful Dead
May 13, 2020 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 15,119
favorite 11
comment 15
Feel Like A Stranger, Cold Rain & Snow, Little Red Rooster, Althea, Black Throated Wind, Tennessee Jed, The Music Never Stopped, Might As Well Eyes Of The World-> Foolish Heart, Estimated Prophet-> He's Gone-> Drums-> Jam-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Sugar Magnolia, E: The Weight
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 15 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: SBD>DAT>CDR
Grateful Dead
May 13, 2020 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 161,348
favorite 293
comment 104
Hell In A Bucket, Sugaree, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Althea, Victim Or The Crime-> West L.A. Fadeaway, Desolation Row-> Deal Box Of Rain-> Foolish Heart-> Looks Like Rain, Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Jam-> The Other One-> The Wheel-> Morning Dew, E: Turn On Your Love Light
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 104 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: DSBD> DAT> CD> eac> SHN
Grateful Dead
May 13, 2020 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 8,697
favorite 4
comment 3
Promised Land, Beer Barrel Polka, Tennessee Jed, Jack Straw, Brown Eyed Women, Beat It on Down the Line, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, El Paso, U.S. Blues, Greatest Story Ever Told, It Must Have Been The Roses, Me And Bobby McGee, Deal Mississippi Half Step, Truckin'-> Nobody's Fault But Mine-> The Other One-> Heaven Help The Fool Jam-> Row Jimmy, Big River, Ship of Fools, Sugar Magnolia
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 3 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Soundboard
Grateful Dead
May 12, 2020 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 12,345
favorite 8
comment 18
Jack Straw, Row Jimmy, Minglewood Blues, So Many Roads, Cassidy, Tennessee Jed, Promised Land Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Women Are Smarter, Uncle John's Band-> Jam*-> Drums-> Jam-> The Last Time-> Morning Dew-> Sugar Magnolia, E: U.S. Blues
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 18 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: sbd> dat> c> dat> cdr
Grateful Dead
May 12, 2020 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 17,209
favorite 21
comment 23
Feel Like A Stranger, Stagger Lee, The Same Thing, Peggy-O, Queen Jane Approximately, Ramble On Rose, Let It Grow Eyes Of The World, Way To Go Home, Lazy River Road, Corinna-> Jam-> Drums-> Jam-> The Wheel-> All Along The Watchtower-> Standing On the Moon-> Not Fade Away, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 23 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Sbd > DAT master > analog > DAT > CDR > EAC > SHN
Grateful Dead
May 11, 2020 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 7,064
favorite 13
comment 5
Cold Rain & Snow, Beat It On Down The Line, Friend Of The Devil, Looks Like Rain, Loser, Mexicali Blues-> Mama Tried, Tennessee Jed, Minglewood Blues, Peggy-O, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Dancin' In The Streets-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Stella Blue-> Around & Around; E: Werewolves of London, Johnny B. Goode
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 5 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Soundboard
Grateful Dead
May 11, 2020 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 44,669
favorite 39
comment 25
Let The Good Times Roll-> Wang Dang Doodle, West L.A. Fadeaway, Blow Away, Queen Jane Approximately, Loser, Cassidy, Don't Ease Me In China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Looks Like Rain-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Jam-> The Wheel-> Dear Mr. Fantasy-> Hey Jude Reprise-> I Need A Miracle-> Black Peter-> One More Saturday Night, E: Box Of Rain
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 25 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: SBD> Cassette Master> Dat> CD> EAC> SHN
Grateful Dead
May 10, 2020 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 47,391
favorite 70
comment 30
Jack Straw, They Love Each Other, Walkin' Blues, Stagger Lee, Me & My Uncle-> Maggie's Farm, Cold Rain & Snow, Desolation Row, Don't Ease Me In Foolish Heart-> Saint Of Circumstance, Crazy Fingers-> Truckin'-> New Speedway Boogie-> Drums-> Jam-> The Wheel-> All Along The Watchtower-> Black Peter-> Sugar Magnolia, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 30 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: SBD > DAT > CDR > WAV > SHNv3
Grateful Dead
May 10, 2020 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 14,142
favorite 10
comment 3
Promised Land, Beer Barrel Polka, Tennessee Jed, Jack Straw, Brown Eyed Women, Beat It on Down the Line, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, El Paso, U.S. Blues, Greatest Story Ever Told, It Must Have Been The Roses, Me And Bobby McGee, Deal Mississippi Half Step, Truckin'-> Nobody's Fault But Mine-> The Other One-> Heaven Help The Fool Jam-> Row Jimmy, Big River, Ship of Fools, Sugar Magnolia
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 3 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Audience Recording
Grateful Dead
May 10, 2020 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 29,571
favorite 37
comment 14
Truckin', Mama Tried, Hard To Handle, Deep Elem Blues, Sugar Magnolia, Brokedown Palace, Cumberland Blues, It Hurts Me Too, Me And My Uncle, China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider, Casey Jones Good Lovin', In The Midnight Hour, Attics Of My Life, Me And Bobby McGee, Around And Around, Saint Stephen -> Not Fade Away -> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad -> Turn On Your Lovelight
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 14 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Soundboard
Grateful Dead
May 10, 2020 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 680,049
favorite 589
comment 90
Bertha, Cassidy, Deal, Jack Straw, Peggy-O, Minglewood Blues, Mississippi Half Step-> Big River, Tennessee Jed, The Music Never Stopped Terrapin Station-> Samson & Delilah, Friend Of The Devil, Estimated Prophet, Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Wharf Rat-> Around & Around, E: U.S. Blues
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 90 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Soundboard
Grateful Dead
May 10, 2020 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 11,647
favorite 11
comment 3
Jack Straw, Peggy-O, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Loser, CC Rider-> Althea, Let It Grow-> Don't Ease Me In Shakedown Street-> Samson & Delilah, Terrapin Station-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums*-> Nobody's Fault But Mine-> Not Fade Away-> Stella Blue-> Sugar Magnolia, E: U.S. Blues
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 3 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Soundboard
Grateful Dead
May 9, 2020 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 432,069
favorite 614
comment 196
Bertha, Playin' In The Band, Loser, Mr. Charlie, Cumberland Blues, Brokedown Palace, Me And Bobby McGee, Hard To Handle, Casey Jones Saint Stephen, Truckin'-> Drums-> The Other One-> Me & My Uncle-> The Other One, Deal, Sugar Magnolia, Morning Dew, Turn On Your Love Light
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 196 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Audience - Sony ECM-22P's
Grateful Dead
May 9, 2020 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 19,837
favorite 27
comment 39
Let The Good Times Roll, Jack Straw, Althea, Queen Jane Approximately, Loser, It's All Over Now, Tennessee Jed, Let It Grow Truckin'-> New Speedway Boogie, Way to Go Home, Corinna-> Uncle John's Band-> Drums-> Space-> I Want to Tell You-> I Need A Miracle-> Standing On the Moon-> Sugar Magnolia, E: U.S. Blues
favoritefavoritefavorite ( 39 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: M:D>SHN digital transfer via: Da-p1 > zoltrix Nightengale 48 > 44.1 via CoolEdit2k > tracked with CDWAV via Nick Georges. Note, this version has different md5s than the original but its directly from Nick's server...
Grateful Dead
May 8, 2020 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 932,709
favorite 1,125
comment 292
Minglewood Blues, Loser, El Paso, They Love Each Other, Jack Straw, Deal, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication, Brown Eyed Women, Mama Tried, Row Jimmy, Dancin' In The Streets Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Estimated Prophet, Saint Stephen-> Not Fade Away-> Saint Stephen-> Morning Dew, E: One More Saturday Night
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 292 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Matrix (see notes)
Grateful Dead
May 8, 2020 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 58,628
favorite 92
comment 60
1: Hell In A Bucket-> Sugaree, Easy To Love You, Peggy-O, Desolation Row, West L.A. Fadeaway, Picasso Moon, Ramble On Rose, The Music Never Stopped; 2: China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Women Are Smarter-> Standing On the Moon-> He's Gone-> Jam-> Drums-> Jam-> Truckin'-> Wharf Rat-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Around & Around, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 60 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: SBD> Dat> Sonic Solutions> CD
Grateful Dead
May 7, 2020 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 12,861
favorite 5
comment 12
Minglewood Blues-> Sugaree, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Candyman, Little Red Rooster, Tennessee Jed, Looks Like Rain, Jack A Roe, Beat It On Down The Line, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider Samson & Delilah, To Lay Me Down, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Wharf Rat-> Good Lovin', E: Brokedown Palace
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 12 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Audience Recording
Grateful Dead
May 7, 2020 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 42,110
favorite 34
comment 25
Mississippi Half Step, Feel Like A Stranger, Easy To Love You, West L.A. Fadeaway, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Candyman, Victim Or The Crime, Foolish Heart Iko Iko, Samson & Delilah, The Weight, Blow Away, Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Jam-> The Other One-> Standing On the Moon-> Throwing Stones, Turn On Your Love Light, E: The Last Time
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 25 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: SBD>MC>DAT>CD
Grateful Dead
May 7, 2020 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 12,362
favorite 9
comment 13
Touch Of Gray, Little Red Rooster, Lazy River Road, Me & My Uncle-> Maggie's Farm, Broken Arrow, Deal China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Way To Go Home-> Truckin'-> Smokestack Lightning-> Drums-> Jam-> The Other One-> Standing On the Moon-> Throwing Stones-> One More Saturday Night, E: Rain
favoritefavoritefavorite ( 13 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Audience: Schoeps CMC44's
Grateful Dead
May 7, 2020 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 39,194
favorite 24
comment 13
Cold Rain & Snow, Me And Bobby McGee, Loser, Easy Wind, Playin' In The Band, Bertha, Me & My Uncle, Ripple, Next Time You See Me, Sugar Magnolia, Greatest Story Ever Told-> Johnny B. Goode China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Bird Song, Cumberland Blues, I'm A King Bee, Beat It On Down The Line, Wharf Rat, Truckin', Casey Jones, Good Lovin'-> Drums-> Good Lovin'-> Uncle John's Band
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 13 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Soundboard
Grateful Dead
May 7, 2020 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 75,236
favorite 101
comment 23
Set 1 Promised Land, Mississippi Half Step, Looks Like Rain, Deal, El Paso, Tennessee Jed, Estimated Prophet, Peggy-O, Playin' In The Band Set 2 Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Samson & Delilah, It Must Have Been The Roses, Dancin' In The Streets-> I Got My Mojo Workin-> Dancin' In The Streets-> The Wheel-> Terrapin Station
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 23 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Soundboard
Grateful Dead
May 6, 2020 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 29,610
favorite 21
comment 12
Jack Straw, Peggy-O, Walkin' Blues, They Love Each Other, The Race is On, West L.A. Fadeaway, A Little Light, Queen Jane Approximately, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider Let The Good Times Roll, Hey Pocky Way, Samson & Delilah, Ship of Fools, Playin' In The Band-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Jam-> I Will Take You Home, The Wheel-> I Need A Miracle-> Wharf Rat-> Around & Around-> Not Fade Away, E: Black Muddy River
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 12 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: shntool fixed shns of Jay Serafin dsbd seed
Grateful Dead
May 6, 2020 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 15,809
favorite 23
comment 13
Casey Jones, Mama Tried, Big Boss Man, Loser, Truckin'-> Drums-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat, Hard To Handle, Cumberland Blues, Bird Song, Me And Bobby McGee Bertha, Sugar Magnolia, Good Lovin'-> Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade Away, E:Uncle John's Band-> E: Johnny B. Goode
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 13 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Soundboard
Grateful Dead
May 6, 2020 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 14,908
favorite 16
comment 14
Hell In A Bucket-> Sugaree, Walkin' Blues, It Must Have Been The Roses, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Ramble On Rose, Desolation Row, Foolish Heart Louie Louie, Women Are Smarter, Ship of Fools-> Estimated Prophet-> Uncle John's Band-> Drums-> Jam-> The Other One-> Stella Blue-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Knockin' On Heaven's Door
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 14 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: 3 Nak CM 300's - 2 CP 4's (Shotguns) 1 CP3 ( Super Omni ) arranged in an X-Y patter
Grateful Dead
May 6, 2020 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 133,657
favorite 189
comment 75
Promised Land, Sugaree, Mama Tried-> El Paso, Tennessee Jed, Looks Like Rain, Deal, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication, Peggy-O, The Music Never Stopped Bertha, Estimated Prophet, Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Good Lovin', Saint Stephen-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Johnny B. Goode
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 75 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Soundboard
Grateful Dead
May 6, 2020 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 55,539
favorite 60
comment 26
Bertha-> Good Lovin'-> Jack Straw-> Good Lovin', El Paso, Tennessee Jed, Minglewood Blues, Friend Of The Devil, Passenger, Deal Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Samson & Delilah, Ship of Fools, Truckin'-> Drums-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Around & Around, E: U.S. Blues
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 26 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Audience Recording
Grateful Dead
May 5, 2020 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 491,895
favorite 256
comment 118
Minglewood Blues, Loser, El Paso, They Love Each Other, Jack Straw, Deal, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication, Brown Eyed Women, Mama Tried, Row Jimmy, Dancin' In The Streets Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Estimated Prophet, Saint Stephen-> Not Fade Away-> Saint Stephen-> Morning Dew, E: One More Saturday Night
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 118 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Audience - Sony ECM-990
Grateful Dead
May 5, 2020 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 452,861
favorite 652
comment 97
(late show, acoustic Dead set): The Ballad Of Casey Jones, Silver Threads, Black Peter, Friend Of The Devil, Uncle John's Band, Candyman, She's Mine, Katie Mae, I Hear A Voice Callin' (late show, NRPS set) (late show, electric Dead set): China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Cumberland Blues, Hard To Handle, Beat It On Down The Line, Morning Dew-> Drums-> Morning Dew, Good Lovin', Dire Wolf, Next Time You See Me, Dark Star-> Saint Stephen-> Not Fade Away-> Turn On Your Love...
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 97 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Soundboard
Grateful Dead
May 5, 2020 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 7,012
favorite 4
comment 8
One More Saturday Night-> Mississippi Half Step-> Little Red Rooster, Candyman, Me & My Uncle> Mexicali, China Cat Sunflower> I Know You Rider Gimme Some Lovin'-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Uncle John's Band-> Playin' In The Band-> I Need A Miracle-> Wharf Rat-> Around & Around-> Good Lovin', E: Box Of Rain
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 8 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: SBD -> PCM -> ? -> Cass (DBX) -> Dat
Grateful Dead
May 5, 2020 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 12,241
favorite 13
comment 7
Mississippi Half Step, Wang Dang Doodle, El Paso, Queen Jane Approximately, Bird Song, Promised Land One more Saturday Night,Iko Iko, Playin'> Uncle Johns Band> Drumz> I Need A Miracle> Morning Dew> Around & Around E: Mighty Quinn
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 7 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: SBD : DAT > C (Latvala) > DAT > CDR
Grateful Dead
May 5, 2020 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 33,746
favorite 34
comment 24
Shakedown Street, Hell in the Bucket > Sugaree, We Can Run When I Paint My Masterpiece, Row Jimmy, Picasso Moon > Tennessee Jed > The Promised Land Estimated Prophet-> Scarlet Begonias-> Crazy Fingers-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Jam-> I Will Take You Home-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: We Bid You Good Night
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 24 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Soundboard Master Cassette > Sonic Solutions @ 24 bits > CD (Sony Super Bit Mapping 2) > EAC > SHN (seekable)
Grateful Dead
May 4, 2020 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 342,591
favorite 558
comment 72
Promised Land, Sugaree, Me & My Uncle, Deal, Black Throated Wind, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Mexicali Blues, Bertha Playin' In The Band, He's Gone, Jack Straw, Bird Song, Greatest Story Ever Told Dark Star-> El Paso, Sing Me Back Home, Sugar Magnolia, Casey Jones, One More Saturday Night
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 72 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: SBD-> two-track MR-> DAT-> Sonic Solutions-> CDR-> EAC-> Sound Forge Edit (analog pop removal using pencil tool)-> Sound Forge Pitch Shift (antialias filter followed by pitch shift of +19 cents)
Grateful Dead
May 2, 2020 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 29,475
favorite 32
comment 45
Shakedown Street, Wang Dang Doodle, Jack A Roe, Mama Tried*-> Mexicali Blues*, Loose Lucy, Picasso Moon Box Of Rain, Rain, Samson & Delilah, Ship of Fools, Truckin'-> Rollin' & Tumblin'-> Samba In The Rain-> Drums-> Space-> Wharf Rat-> Not Fade Away, E: Brokedown Palace
favoritefavoritefavorite ( 45 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: DSBD> DAT> CDR> EAC> shn
Grateful Dead
May 2, 2020 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 15,134
favorite 11
comment 14
Let The Good Times Roll-> Feel Like A Stranger, Row Jimmy, Walkin' Blues, Hey Pocky Way, Ramble On Rose, Let It Grow Shakedown Street-> Women Are Smarter, Ship of Fools-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Jam-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> All Along The Watchtower-> Black Peter-> Sugar Magnolia, E:China Cat Sunflower-> E:I Know You Rider-> E: One More Saturday Night
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 14 reviews )
Topics: Soundboard, Mike Lai
Source: Pre-FM> Reel> Cassette> cdr
Grateful Dead
May 2, 2020 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 38,797
favorite 79
comment 28
Sugar Magnolia-> Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Friend Of The Devil, It's All Over Now, Stagger Lee, From The Heart Of Me-> Sunshine Daydream Samson & Delilah, Ramble On Rose, I Need A Miracle*-> Terrapin Station-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums**-> Not Fade Away***-> Around & Around*** Dark Star-> The Other One-> Dark Star-> Wharf Rat-> Saint Stephen-> Good Lovin', E:Casey Jones-> E: Johnny B. Goode,...
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 28 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Soundboard
Grateful Dead
May 2, 2020 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 39,735
favorite 56
comment 26
Bertha-> Minglewood Blues, Tennessee Jed, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Althea, It's All Over Now, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider Day Job-> Women Are Smarter, West L.A. Fadeaway, Far From Me-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> The Wheel-> The Other One-> Truckin'-> Black Peter-> Playin' In The Band-> One More Saturday Night, E: Dupree's Diamond Blues
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 26 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Soundboard
Grateful Dead
May 2, 2020 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 12,535
favorite 7
comment 8
Sugaree, Finiculi Finicula, Beat It On Down The Line, Dire Wolf, Looks Like Rain, Stagger Lee, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Candyman, Minglewood Blues, Tennessee Jed, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication Shakedown Street, From The Heart Of Me, Estimated Prophet, Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Truckin'-> Wharf Rat-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Johnny B. Goode
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 8 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Audience Recording: 2 Neumann SM69 mics
Grateful Dead
May 1, 2020 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 69,778
favorite 83
comment 61
Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower, Walkin' Blues, Althea, Me & My Uncle*-> Big River*, Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues, So Many Roads, Promised Land Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Way To Go Home, Saint of Circumstance-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Space-> The Last Time-> Stella Blue-> One More Saturday Night E: Liberty
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 61 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Bertha Remaster of Master DAT sourceSBD>DAT>CDA>SHN>DAW(Bertha)>CDA>SHN, via Jay Ashley, seeded to Etree by Hub Spencer
Grateful Dead
Apr 30, 2020 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 940,628
favorite 964
comment 192
Soundcheck: Jack Straw, Box of Rain Loose Lucy, Beat It On Down The Line, Brown Eyed Women, Mexicali Blues, Tennessee Jed, Looks Like Rain, Box Of Rain, Row Jimmy, Jack Straw, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Me & My Uncle, Bertha, Playin' In The Band, Casey Jones Here Comes Sunshine, El Paso, You Ain't Woman Enough, They Love Each Other, Big River, Dark Star-> Eyes Of The World-> China Doll, Promised Land, Sugaree, Sugar Magnolia, E: Uncle John's Band, E: One More Saturday...
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 192 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Soundboard
Grateful Dead
Apr 30, 2020 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 97,576
favorite 149
comment 45
Bertha-> Good Lovin', Brown Eyed Women, Cassidy, It Must Have Been The Roses, Sunrise, Minglewood Blues, Dupree's Diamond Blues, Let It Grow Samson & Delilah-> Cold Rain & Snow, Playin' In The Band-> Eyes Of The World-> Estimated Prophet-> The Other One-> Drums-> Iko Iko-> Stella Blue-> Playin' In The Band, E: Johnny B. Goode
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 45 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Soundboard
Grateful Dead
Apr 29, 2020 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 45,029
favorite 38
comment 24
Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Loose Lucy, A Little Light, Picasso Moon, Candyman, Let It Grow Foolish Heart, Women Are Smarter, Standing On the Moon, Box Of Rain*, Estimated Prophet-> He's Gone-> Drums-> Jam-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Brokedown Palace
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 24 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: sbd>mc>dat>cdr
Grateful Dead
Apr 28, 2020 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 60,971
favorite 73
comment 17
Truckin', Mama Tried, Bertha, Next Time You See Me, Cumberland Blues, Me And Bobby McGee, Loser, Hard To Handle, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Casey Jones Sugar Magnolia, Deal, Me & My Uncle, Bird Song, Playing In The Band, Dire Wolf, Searchin'*, Riot In Cell Block #9*, Good Vibrations**, I Get Around**, Help Me Rhonda*, Okie From Muskogee*, Johnny B. Goode*, Sing Me Back Home, Uncle Johns Band > Turn On Your Love Light
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 17 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Soundboard
Grateful Dead
Apr 28, 2020 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 9,737
favorite 11
comment 14
Shakedown Street, Little Red Rooster, Loose Lucy, When I Paint My Masterpiece*, Althea, Eternity Victim Or The Crime-> Lazy River Road, Samba In The Rain, Truckin'-> That Would Be Something-> Drums-> Space-> Way to Go Home, Standing On the Moon -> Sugar Magnolia, E: Liberty
favoritefavoritefavorite ( 14 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: SBD>DAT>CD
Grateful Dead
Apr 27, 2020 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 13,826
favorite 19
comment 19
Alabama Getaway-> Promised Land, Dire Wolf, Minglewood Blues, Row Jimmy, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Althea, My Brother Esau, Big Railroad Blues-> The Music Never Stopped Playin' In The Band-> China Doll-> High Time-> Women Are Smarter-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Wharf Rat-> Around & Around-> Johnny B. Goode, E: Touch Of Gray
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 19 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: 1st set - Neumann > D6 > DAT > CDR > EAC > WAV > SHN, 2nd set - MSbd> Cass > DAT > CDR > EAC > WAV > SHN; to abgd.hs by PJ
Grateful Dead
Apr 27, 2020 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 47,004
favorite 75
comment 40
Feel Like A Stranger, It Must Have Been The Roses, On The Road Again, Jack A Roe, It's All Over Now, Cumberland Blues, The Music Never Stopped Cold Rain & Snow, Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Don't Need Love-> Uncle John's Band-> Drums-> Playin' In The Band-> Uncle John's Band-> Morning Dew, E: Good Lovin'
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 40 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Oade Recording -- FOB -- Schoeps CMC 441> Oade M118 > Sony TC D5>DATs (@44.1k).